touched

I suppose that's the secret, if you're ever wishing for things to go back to the way they were.
You just have to look up.

Before I Fall- page 206

Just a few lines of words can be so powerful, beautiful.
It's from a book I just read. It's absolutely wonderful.
I am deeply touched, feeling emotional and want to kiss the dead leafs on the ground.
I am greatful of life- and terrified.
I don't wanna miss a thing. I don't want to say goodbye to the way the branches lighty swing from naked trees. I don't want to say goodbye to the way the school cafeteria smells like old meat and sweat.
I don't want to say goodbye to the way my sister look in the morning, young and innocent.
Read Before I Fall, it will feel like a filter has been picked from your eyes.

I learned to never take life for granted. Never.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sunshine

You will forget and re-remember this many times in life.

2011-02-21 @ 11:59:38
URL: http://www.sunshinescolumn.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0