Thinking

I've been thinking pretty much lately, I don't really know what I think about you yet. If you came into my life a year ago I would be head over heels for you, but as of right now I just don't know. I like spending time with you I truly do, but when we're apart I don't think about you that much.
But even if you don't rule every thought I have I still have this unsettled feeling. I think I long for you in my subconscious.
What I simply is trying to say is, I miss you. I get this longing feeling every time we say goodbye, that must mean something right?
But it's not just longing, I have this bad feeling that I shouldn't trust you completely.
I really hope it goes away.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0